League Cup Winners Past and Present

The English Football League Cup is competed for by all 92 members of the Premier League and English Football League and is played over seven rounds. Since 1996, any teams involved in European competition during the season enter the competition in the third round; with the other Premier League sides entering in the second round, … Read more